I think the judge also want to give him a bit of chance lar...maybe give him probation for a while then pack him off to NS...Originally posted by nightzip:[b]While District Judge Bala Reddy said he would not give Tan the minimum sentence, he asked the teen if he would be willing to enlist early for the mandatory national service "as a way to stay out of mischief".
basket...using the connection is not as serious as robbery and murdering...and they wan to give him a jail sentence?Originally posted by Xcert:I think the judge also want to give him a bit of chance lar...maybe give him probation for a while then pack him off to NS...![]()
I totally agree....he ruin ppl's life just like that....somemore small case only..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:basket...using the connection is not as serious as robbery and murdering...and they wan to give him a jail sentence?
the neighbour damn fcuker la...knn...dun want people to use their connection then lock it la...very hard mehz?
17 year old oso want to bully...ccb...![]()
Yah... I think a fine is more suitable for this small offence... Jail is a bit too extreme. If the poor guy kena jailed for using his neighbour's wireless, will all of us get jailed for using Wireless@SG???Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I think the punishment is really too harsh. He just does what many ppl have been doing all the while. To throw him in jail will ruin his future.![]()
You are right...the neighbour is elite...some director or ceo something...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Are you joking?!? Tossing a poor boy into prison for such a small offence. WTF.
I think the judge is ridiculous to try to impose such a harse offence. A high fine is more than enough as punishment for such a small offence.
I think the neighbour is CB lang. Small thing want to pursue until like that. Don't tell me the neighbour is from an elite family.
Burn his house, beat his mother.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:You are right...the neighbour is elite...some director or ceo something...