ff dun like u lor.Originally posted by dragg:tools - option - contents - font colours.
i went there, changed but no effect at all.
mine was worse... sometimes i minimize the window.. it just disappear from the taskbar... but its not closed actually...Originally posted by dragg:why is it that one of the tabs sometimes suddenly closed on its own?![]()
try my method above?since tab is part of toolbar as well?Originally posted by dragg:why is it that one of the tabs sometimes suddenly closed on its own?![]()
Firefox 2 user?Originally posted by dragg:why is it that one of the tabs sometimes suddenly closed on its own?![]()
walau, other sites affected too.Originally posted by dragg:yes, i am using the new firefox.
anyway i find the background and fonts of sgforums very dull.
i change the background colour and fonts. it looks much more interesting.![]()
Close Firefox properly.Originally posted by dragg:many time when i on my computer firefox will prompt, "firefox have close illegally. do you want to restart a new session or continue from last session?"
is there a way to avoid this?
thanks.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Close Firefox properly.
Before shutting down the PC, click on the X, then shut down, otherwise, Firefox will deem it as some illegal operation.
Yup. And u can zoom until big big also can.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's the zooming function in Firefox, bryan.![]()
Yup.Originally posted by bryanseb:Yup. And u can zoom until big big also can.
Which version of firefox?Originally posted by Xtrider:hey...i also got question hope u guys can help...
my firefox in my laptop always has this update msg:
"one or more components cannot be updated properly, pls restart...."
but then i close everything liao leh....and uninstall and reinstalled it still got problem...![]()
Zoom until big big also can but not in the pervert ways. Oops.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup.![]()