write to STOMP too.Originally posted by nightzip:as i have said...hopefully in an amicable manner..
I will write in to St.Times and Today, and all other relevant authorities.![]()
ok.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:write to STOMP too.![]()
cannot leh...BBB, i checked my account, its full contract period is till 2008 july, so if i terminate early, think got some penalty one.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are not the only one.
I got so fed up with it that I recontract, so that I pay only half of what I'm paying now.
then u very suay..Originally posted by nightzip:cannot leh...BBB, i checked my account, its full contract period is till 2008 july, so if i terminate early, think got some penalty one.![]()
ok, but remember, 400 word limit, include full name, address, and ic number.Originally posted by nightzip:as i have said...hopefully in an amicable manner..
I will write in to St.Times and Today, and all other relevant authorities.![]()
last month they pre-charge us an extra month...for their end-year bonus, i guess?Originally posted by nightzip:Ditzy become MP liao???
btw, my bills come up to 100+ leh...
Singnet "cheat" me of my money....Lousy service some more....
base on my work exp this few days..
(not wif singtel)
Singtel the customer service ppl leave a memo for their supervisor..
den the supervisor will act cute and call up the dunnoe who and who.. den the dunnoe who and who wrote down your request den leave it there to eat dust..
den if you complaint again...
they will bring out the excuse that they are also handling millions of ppl (as many as NZ cows) at the same old time... den they'll try to leave a memo again... and call up dunnoe who and who again.. and den the dunnoe who.. will look at your memo again~!
batteries are unsafe mah...so its good to make known to world about that...Originally posted by ditzy:I guess this is retribution for too many exploding batteries threads.![]()
Originally posted by nightzip:Ditzy become MP liao???
I think every SingNet customers kana this one, so no surprise la. (Lucky my plan's monthly subscription is 50$ per month, so 2 months not that much, still affordable.)Originally posted by nightzip:Anyone else got overcharged by Singnet for this month or last month or previous months?
No experiences with this one....I usually do not apply for any extra services.Originally posted by nightzip:All the secondary services you do not use, but very "difficult" to cancel one? like secondary email, wireless services, myalbum (1gb), etc...?
Your previous contract end le meh? Cuz may be penalised if you end early...Originally posted by abao:not long ago, singtel aso charged me more...
they changed their payment from paying at the end of the month to paying at the start of the month. So I have to pay b4 I get to use now
but maybe tats because i switched from jetpack to broadband?
I got the worst problem with them... I got so fed up that I cancelled my broadband, home line and handphone. My internet and handphone with Singnet went back at least 10 years yet I had to made the decision to cancel their services.. They are the worst lot... So far which Starhub, no problem.....[/quote]Originally posted by nightzip:Anyone else got overcharged by Singnet for this month or last month or previous months?
All the secondary services you do not use, but very "difficult" to cancel one? like secondary email, wireless services, myalbum (1gb), etc...?
Seems like, like that, by "chian kun da nuo yi" and their customer service, they manage to "scam" us of more money...![]()