so early as sept?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singapore will set some of the exam questions and they will be marked here, so that shortens the time needed for processing. And O Levels will be getting earlier as time passes, but definitely won't go earlier than September.
As early as September, they die liao lor... It probably won't be.Originally posted by nightzip:so early as sept?
pity the Os and As people.They have lesser time to learn the stuff.
Will holidays be shorten? anyway sec4s have to go back for remedial at least 2-3 times a week during hols already right?![]()
Try to contribute more in 2007 k?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:THANK YOU! Although i oso come here, i have been a ggreeeatt help to everyone!!!!! *bow left and right*
huh?! not about me one ar?![]()
Yeh it can be about you. If you can make 1 months worthy contribution, it serves to more than covers another who did years but produces c r a pOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:THANK YOU! Although i oso come here, i have been a ggreeeatt help to everyone!!!!! *bow left and right*
huh?! not about me one ar?![]()
There are more ways to increase and maintain a forum rating. There's always the proactive act from people who want to maintain or increase the rating. No problems from computers users do not mean the rating can't be improved or maintain.Originally posted by orionlight:No hard feelings here ok? Cheers everyone!!!We hope everyone's computer will be trouble free so that the rating of this forum will drop!
Then we'll see more time for fruitful IT discussion. Not bad, ah? Rating can rise one.Originally posted by orionlight:No hard feelings here ok? Cheers everyone!!!We hope everyone's computer will be trouble free so that the rating of this forum will drop!
Originally posted by orionlight:No hard feelings here ok? Cheers everyone!!!We hope everyone's computer will be trouble free so that the rating of this forum will drop!
Yippee!Originally posted by Donavan:Then we'll see more time for fruitful IT discussion. Not bad, ah? Rating can rise one.