Freehand this expensive, but I find it unsuitable for editing, more of graphics drawing.Originally posted by Pitot:elements got the new version am i rite?
Just enough for photos.. if u want fancy editing or designing its better to get CS2 or wait for 3...
sidestep abit, freehand also this expensive.![]()
ya. was pointing out the prices of such programs.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Freehand this expensive, but I find it unsuitable for editing, more of graphics drawing.
freehand for vector graphics leh.Originally posted by Pitot:elements got the new version am i rite?
Just enough for photos.. if u want fancy editing or designing its better to get CS2 or wait for 3...
sidestep abit, freehand also this expensive.![]()
tats why i say sidestep rite...Originally posted by FBI:freehand for vector graphics leh.![]()
mine is keygen la. full set frm bt 1.Originally posted by asdfzhao:give serial no. aso no use 1 wat...
need key gen 1...
Wah lau, educate us lah...you designer liao leh!Originally posted by Pitot:tats why i say sidestep rite...
its not only for vector..![]()
CS3 still in beta stage, not officially out yet.Originally posted by asdfzhao:sian... i spent so much time to download cs2, and now cs3 come out already!?!?!?!
...oops, did i just say download?![]()