Originally posted by trendz:it's time to get a new com.
put the ol' com back to where it belongs - the trashbin.![]()
i got same problem like you... i just got logged out...Originally posted by rainee:i still cant log in now
hasnt been able to log in since yesterday evening...just now cud log in for an hour or so, then got logged out again![]()
even when i kept trying to sign in oso still cannot...Originally posted by mhcampboy:i got same problem like you... i just got logged out...![]()
yes yes...Originally posted by MohamedF:rEALLY a mystery... I suffer same problem b4 but now magically Ok... God loves me![]()
God doesnt love me...mine still cannot T_TOriginally posted by mhcampboy:yes yes...![]()
God loves me alright.. now ok already.. hahaha
lets see how long..![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:When your Messenger cannot log on while your inter access and surfing is OK.
Don't worry. You're not alone. The Evil MSN has done it again.
So what i'd suggest is. No amount of advice and troubleshooting could save you from the hour of evil. Don't bother going into technicalities.
Just live without your messenger for that night.
___
In short:
When you can log on to websites and surf.
Yet you cannot log into MSN messenger.
Just tell yourself, it's not your night.
There are always unrepentants around.Originally posted by rainee:now it is even better, i can log in but cannot send msges![]()
i cannot send msges liao lor and i m not trying to fix it, so let me rant here can?Originally posted by M©+square:There are always unrepentants around.![]()
Can!!! Up the forums activity better!Originally posted by rainee:i cannot send msges liao lor and i m not trying to fix it, so let me rant here can?![]()
yea, for some reason i hate live messenger...but no choice cos they wun let me continue using 7.5 after they come up with the live MSN..Originally posted by gigabyte14:its the server problem.
live messenger always liddat 1 rite? 7.0 n 7.5 oso no such problems b4, until windows collaborate wif msn den liddat...
sad rite?