Windows Media Player cannot connect to the server. The server name might not be correct, the server might not be available, or your proxy settings might not be correct.i always kana this when i try to listen to mediacorp radio online, for like two months liao. last time i heard it went fine until one fine day my laptop kana den after a week or so, my computer kana oso.
if can, pls try try ie without flushing dns leh.. i wanna see whether its becuz they anti-non-ie or wad.Originally posted by ditzy:Me too, these things just doesn't seem to work for me.![]()
Then must be the ie issue lor, coz i don't use ie.Originally posted by Ito_^:if can, pls try try ie without flushing dns leh.. i wanna see whether its becuz they anti-non-ie or wad.if so, abit pissed sia.
u uninstall le ar? ie..Originally posted by ditzy:Then must be the ie issue lor, coz i don't use ie.![]()
Can uninstall one ar? I dunno leh.Originally posted by Ito_^:u uninstall le ar? ie..![]()
den open see see la.. whether the internet radio can work anot. if cannot den its not the browser.. if it can den.. hur hur hur.Originally posted by ditzy:Can uninstall one ar? I dunno leh.![]()
Don't want lar, lazy lar.Originally posted by Ito_^:den open see see la.. whether the internet radio can work anot. if cannot den its not the browser.. if it can den.. hur hur hur.![]()
haiya.. ok fair nuff.Originally posted by ditzy:Don't want lar, lazy lar.![]()
It doesn't update your IE... it only update this particular addon...Originally posted by manyu882:i still remember there is a plugin for fire fox which integrates IE inside it. but then if u update firefox, it will update your IE
https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/35/
i think is this..
Because WMP is a MS product.Originally posted by Ito_^:okay i tried.. firefox doesn't work but internet explorer can listen. last time i never try ie so i dunnoe whether its becuz i flushed the dns or the radio webbies only accept ie browser.![]()