i'm thinking about that too...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:should i get a laptop there or just buy one now?![]()
Technology moves very fast. A Dual Core that costs $2000++ now will cost $1000++ by the time quad core hits here.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:should i get a laptop there or just buy one now?![]()
got quad core liao meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Technology moves very fast. A Dual Core that costs $2000++ now will cost $1000++ by the time quad core hits here.
You get one now, you lament how expensive it is. When some others get a quad core laptop now, they lament why they didn't wait.![]()
http://www.intel.com/products/processor/core2xe/index.htmOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:got quad core liao meh?![]()
But I don't think it's in Singapore yet...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:got quad core liao meh?![]()
i bought my bluetooth adapter usb de for 18 bucks at sls.Originally posted by soulwinner:Thank for your info.... I would like to buy a cheap blue tooth adapter y have lobang???![]()
this one no need wait for IT fair lah........jus go SLS any day oso can get mah......Originally posted by soulwinner:Thank for your info.... I would like to buy a cheap blue tooth adapter y have lobang???![]()
u mean 2.5 hdd with case?Originally posted by SBS1984E:Slightly off topic.
What is the current price for 40/80GB Ext HDD / Int W Casing?
Yea Then how about 120GB? Ehh and what sizes do you recommend Miss Ant and Gang?Originally posted by manyu882:u mean 2.5 hdd with case?
for 80Gb its around 90+ dollar u can get.. as for 40g one i think around $60+ ba
lol what is miSS Ant and Gang? ant small small so i think tiny hdd can liao.. fit for miss ant.Originally posted by SBS1984E:Yea Then how about 120GB? Ehh and what sizes do you recommend Miss Ant and Gang?
Prefeably 2.5HDD size![]()
What's your uses?Originally posted by SBS1984E:Yea Then how about 120GB? Ehh and what sizes do you recommend Miss Ant and Gang?
Prefeably 2.5HDD size![]()
Okay. 120GB for meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's your uses?
If you are going to use it to store music, videos, designing stuffs, etc, I would recommend a big storage space, something above 80GB.
If it's just for backing up purposes, and you don't have much stuffs to backup, 80GB will do.
http://www.storagereview.com/guide2000/ref/hdd/perf/qual/specMTBF.htmlOriginally posted by SBS1984E:Okay. 120GB for meanyway. what is the lifespan of the HDD?