Ya, here.Originally posted by TehJarVu:mayi u are here
how to convert word.doc to pdf file ah?
dun have lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, here.
Go sourceforge and find a program called PDFCreator
My IT knowledge not quite power... power because of Google.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:mayi's IT knowledge quite power....can keep me as disciple??![]()
Got, I just added the links. Just now too lazy to addOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun have leh
do u have the link?
oh okOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got, I just added the links. Just now too lazy to add![]()
oh dear i clicked the second one and then i got 3 againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got, I just added the links. Just now too lazy to add![]()
MSI installer... that would install for Windows.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh dear i clicked the second one and then i got 3 again
which one?
http://www.pdfforge.org/products/pdfcreator/download
oh ok thanksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:MSI installer... that would install for Windows.
Decided to add in another one last minute.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh ok
how come got 2
can i just dl the second one? the 'pdf creator' that one?
oh ok figured it out orediOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mayi i install liao but i dunno how to use...
how to convert my file?
i need to send the pdf by email to somebody, and not print it out..
i learn from google tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My IT knowledge not quite power... power because of Google.
And a lot have to credit my international friends.
They taught me a lot of things about PC, particularly about security.