Really kena conned. Next time bring someone out with you...Originally posted by mhcampboy:
yes got brand..Hp pavilion..
x2Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really kena conned. Next time bring someone out with you...![]()
i dunno...maybe same price...but in RINGGIT?Originally posted by monoslayer:how cheap u expect it to be?![]()
yes.. i think.. after more than one year... i finally realised it..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really kena conned. Next time bring someone out with you...![]()
y not try batam? conversion rate better!Originally posted by mhcampboy:i dunno...maybe same price...but in RINGGIT?![]()
This one is lagi worse. I think he sees so many zeros that he won't know that he's being conned.Originally posted by monoslayer:y not try batam? conversion rate better!![]()
dunwan laa..Originally posted by monoslayer:y not try batam? conversion rate better!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This one is lagi worse. I think he sees so many zeros that he won't know that he's being conned.![]()
HeheOriginally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
mayi so evil sia..![]()
Virus Protection
Alert!
Virus definitions are older than 30 days
Microsoft Security Updates
Alert!
21 missing
oh? i tot they will update me when to update?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh ya campboy, update your PC!
Start > All Programs > Windows UpdateOriginally posted by mhcampboy:oh? i tot they will update me when to update?
how to update?![]()