Originally posted by missqi:my usual music code for music is this:
hidden=true loop=true volume=200 >
recently it stopped playing n my FF browser kept telling me to install new plugins but when i click find plugins...
they cant find any plugins.![]()
i nv touch my blog the html script leh...![]()
lol simple.. you exceeded your bandwidth quota..Originally posted by missqi:my usual music code for music is this:
hidden=true loop=true volume=200 >
recently it stopped playing n my FF browser kept telling me to install new plugins but when i click find plugins...
they cant find any plugins.![]()
i nv touch my blog the html script leh...![]()
We regret to inform you...your site sibei popular ah?
This website has exceeded the allowed monthly data transfer limit!
(2.0 GB per month is the standard allowed free data transfer limit)
For information about why this page appeared
instead of your website's contents, please click here...
i host mine at http://www.fileden.comOriginally posted by missqi:oh my....
where else to host my song?![]()
it says image nia...Originally posted by manyu882:i host mine at http://www.fileden.com
hot linking allowed
featuresOriginally posted by manyu882:i host mine at http://www.fileden.com
hot linking allowed
zhun bo?Originally posted by missqi:it says image nia...![]()
i uses yahoo geocities to hostOriginally posted by missqi:it says image nia...![]()
-.- ... ps la..Originally posted by missqi:he following files were not uploaded because of the indicated errors:
* 06-p_diddy-come_to_me_(feat._nicole_scherzinger).mp3 does not appear to be a valid image file (JPEG, PNG, BMP, and GIF). You can only upload images.![]()
why u nv tell me must reg?![]()
not advisable to use it.. last time i also use.Originally posted by xiaosotong:i uses yahoo geocities to host
server is in US i think so u might experience a slightly slower xfer rate at their peak hrsOriginally posted by missqi:still uploading.![]()
whats ur mp3 bitrate?Originally posted by missqi:knn...
upload le..
done le...
but still cannot hear leh...
plus my quicktime player is working fine...![]()
http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/1/18/659230/06-p_diddy-come_to_me_%28feat._nicole_scherzinger%29.mp3Originally posted by manyu882:whats ur mp3 bitrate?
can give me hot link of your mp3?