lol same same, i have a p3 waiting for me to fix but i too lazy.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They can last long without abuse. I have one P2 rotting at one corner for testing purposes.
The current PC I'm using is 5 yeras old, although it's damn obsolete these days. I barely can find any drivers for it whenever I do a reinstallation of Windows.![]()
I've seen more than a decade old PCs, though they are quite rare.Originally posted by manyu882:lol same same, i have a p3 waiting for me to fix but i too lazy.
coms can last for very long( even 8 years i seen before). its just that how u use it. and where u use it.
Then like that upgrade yourself ba... if unsure, can ask a professional to do it.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i just called acer....
they told me aspire L310 comes in standard...and they dun provide upgrading of graphic card![]()
but like that the warranty will be voided leh..how huhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then like that upgrade yourself ba... if unsure, can ask a professional to do it.
Hmm... doesn't really state...Originally posted by Mospeada:but like that the warranty will be voided leh..how huh
4. The Product is installed, maintained, operated or use other than in accordance with the instructions provided by Acer in relation to the Product.Based on number 4, if you install the graphics card properly, it won't void.
it's sufficient, i'm sure.Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...if i am going for dell....will i be still able to play those game...like medal of honours lah, counterstrike lah...?
is 512ram and 80GB enough?
lol. the boss speaks... muahahahaha.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No advertising...
You've got until Sunday to edit off...
Maybe...Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:but technically he's not advertising what. he's just asking for his budget so he could recommend the stuff he should get.