ya lo...l regret le =(Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry, i not the mod here
hahahahhaha
and why use IE? somemore IE7.....sibeh problematic one
come come, come to the firefox side.
cuz youtube gt 2 icons screen at the right left hand bottom corner mah...1 is click...turn small..1 is click..turn bigger...ya l noe is blur..but at least bigger mah..normal screen watch..no shiok...very weirdOriginally posted by SGpork:youtube most video all very blur 1 u still watch big screen..
btw me using opera so...![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:
join the fox that gives out fire....
[b]Firefox.[/b]

Firefox is an alternative browser to the Internet Explorer. Way better, safer and faster than IE. Comes with spell checker and you can add in new functions by downloading add-ons as well. Best of all, it's free. And personally tested, it works fine with youtubeOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:what is this firefox u all are toking abt?
can sum ppl tell me what isit?
and install for? what and how it will help me ne?
l cnt enlarge the screen lehz...last time can..but now l click the bigger screen ...nthing happenedOriginally posted by trendz:i'm using IE7 and it didn't give me any problems. youtube; works fine. so what say you?