-- Hentikan kebobrokan di negeri ini --Basically, your computer is near dying if you get this virus, because it disables nearly everything. If you try something like opening your antivirus, it will auto restart.
1. Adili Koruptor, Penyelundup, Tukang Suap, Penjudi, & Bandar NARKOBA
( Send to "NUSAKAMBANGAN")
2. Stop Free Sex, Absorsi, & Prostitusi
3. Stop (pencemaran laut & sungai), pembakaran hutan & perburuan liar.
4. SAY NO TO DRUGS !!!
-- KIAMAT SUDAH DEKAT --
Terinspirasi oleh: Elang Brontok (Spizaetus Cirrhatus) yang hampir punah[ By: H[REMOVED]unity --
quick find leh. i wan!Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:This looks like one of the viruses lurking in NYP's computer system.
maybe my pc has it. but no effect yet leh.Originally posted by Ito_^:quick find leh. i wan!
seriously if u found it, pls send it, ill open an ftp account to upload.![]()
ok thanksOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:maybe my pc has it. but no effect yet leh.
i have the sample u want?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No. I don't want it either.![]()
Don't want. After playing with virus that crashed my motherboard, I never play with them anymore.Originally posted by FBI:i have the sample u want?![]()
Wah... that panda very steady leh... and the virus also.Originally posted by meltz:just like to warn those gg to China .. recently there a spread of a virus call
Nimaya .. in chinese is "xiong mao shao xiang" - panda burning joss stick.
A lot of auditor in my company coming back from China were affected by this virus.
Symptom: .exe file affected will become a panda burning joss stick icon .. is a cute panda bai bai u.. it auto stop and disable all anti virus .. file affected become useless .. occasionally blue screen will appear ... worst case need to reformat
Not every folder, some specific folders and your registry. They also create new folders. You won't be able to see these folders, because they disable the registry editor, folder options and command prompt. Want to delete also hard.Originally posted by FBI:apparently i dun realy know wat brontok does.. but
i do know that it will duplicate itself inside every folder in your com..
and it seems to stop thumbdrive, external hdd... thats all i know
oh ya occasionally the brontok will show up in a iexplorer in a green background and red words..
yea ... more info here and the cute icon .. but is in chineseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... that panda very steady leh... and the virus also.![]()
i want leh. can?Originally posted by FBI:i have the sample u want?![]()
even in safe mode?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not every folder, some specific folders and your registry. They also create new folders. You won't be able to see these folders, because they disable the registry editor, folder options and command prompt. Want to delete also hard.
Brontok like not so good to give warnings...
I can try, but no guarantee what will go wrong.Originally posted by SBS9828X:i kena liao... 1 mth ready... now got no idea wat to do... restart alot of time ready![]()
No idea about this. But most likely not, since whether or not in Safe Mode these programs will work.Originally posted by Ito_^:even in safe mode?
hmm it's hard to delete this i know..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not every folder, some specific folders and your registry. They also create new folders. You won't be able to see these folders, because they disable the registry editor, folder options and command prompt. Want to delete also hard.
Brontok like not so good to give warnings...