repair liao...uninstall and install again liaoOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:control panal->add remove programme->change(microsoft office)->repair
Originally posted by Classyfied:

me friend did it..=/..i dun know wad he do..haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who did this ppt?
A friend or yourself?
If you did it, did you use any of the shapes there? That is for example, you use their rectangle tool to draw a rectangle or square.
If you did use shapes, you may want to read this article by Microsoft.
If no, try this article instead.
the file i ask him send 2 time to me liao...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:liek someone said...the office version might be different...
maybe some plugins are missing...
try to download the file properly again
Try updating your Office products.Originally posted by Classyfied:me friend did it..=/..i dun know wad he do..haiz...
school comp can open the file..my comp cannot.
but my comp can open all other ppt file except this.
how?
office.microsoft.comOriginally posted by Classyfied:the file i ask him send 2 time to me liao...
restart comp still no use...
office version i dun know cuz he not online now...
and plugins? where to dl them?
mine chiong version =(Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try updating your Office products.
LOL.... too bad.Originally posted by Classyfied:mine chiong version =(
PowerPoint Viewer can view only...Originally posted by Classyfied:can view leh...but den cannot modify..wth