-_-Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:show pic 1st![]()
can't garentee.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:so i wont spoil the casing with brute force?
is your mouse using USB or PS2 port?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:another thing is if my mouse only works on alternate switching on of my computer what do i need to take out?

PS2Originally posted by manyu882:is your mouse using USB or PS2 port?
if u need to take out the mouse, just use your hand and pull it out. it shoun't be the probelm.
however, when u plug in back to another computer, please do take note that if u cannot plugin the USB head, please do not force it. turn over the head and try plugging in again.
as for PS2 mouse, there is a rectangular male pin which u need to take note of
please put in gentally until the rectangular male pin slots into the rectangular female hole
just only the hdd spoilt right? try removing the cable with the HDD( unattach the cable from hdd) .. if cannot... bo bian, sacrifice your cable also..Originally posted by Eric Cartman:WUT I DO LAWL
Please lah... in order, put this at the bottom, will kill people.Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm
1) open ur casing
2) pull out ur cables
3) unscrew the screws holding the disk using a screwdriver
4) pull it out
5) screw the casing back
and before attempting the above..power down ur PC first![]()
watever la..if he reads carefully..put last or put first will NOT kill himOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Please lah... in order, put this at the bottom, will kill people.
And you are supposed to ground yourself... don't tell me you forget that.
no need quipment la.. just touch any metalic stuff which can conduct electricity.Originally posted by StarPuppy:watever la..if he reads carefully..put last or put first will NOT kill him
dun tell me u never see manual also put warning last meh?![]()
and u ground and dun ground not much of a difference, i dun ground and my stuff all ok
seriously..who has the equipment to ground themselves?
You obviously never die before while repairing PCs. Never mind.Originally posted by StarPuppy:watever la..if he reads carefully..put last or put first will NOT kill him
dun tell me u never see manual also put warning last meh?![]()
and u ground and dun ground not much of a difference, i dun ground and my stuff all ok
seriously..who has the equipment to ground themselves?