I meant the other components like anti-spyware, malware...etc etcOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:u mean AVG 7.5 free?
30-day trial rite?Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:oh there is a free version of the anti-spyware also
huh?Originally posted by BrUtUs:too bad they no more free antivirus.... now jump to avast...
It's still available...Originally posted by BrUtUs:too bad they no more free antivirus.... now jump to avast...
GRISOFT is announcing a new version of the AVG Anti-Virus Free Edition. This new 7.5 version with improved performance and full compatibility with the latest Windows Vista version is available. Users that are using AVG Free 7.1 will be provided with a specific dialog, within the next few weeks, with the opportunity to choose the right option fulfilling their needs. AVG Free 7.1 version will be discontinued on 18th of Feb 2007.Read the bold parts...
ok... cheers..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Can lahhhh....change the timingOriginally posted by FireIce:it always auto run scan at 12am leh
i cannot disable it![]()
why on everyday?Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah, the thing is, i dun want to do the scheduled scan lah......
me comp on whole day whole nite one, anytime scan oso i dun want
how u think i can be here 24/7Originally posted by kenn3th:why on everyday?
Originally posted by FireIce:how u think i can be here 24/7
Can turn off de... mine is never on until I want to scan...Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah, the thing is, i dun want to do the scheduled scan lah......
me comp on whole day whole nite one, anytime scan oso i dun want