Originally posted by CKeer:public void testYouLa() {
for (int i = 0; i < 4; i++) {
System.out.println(i)
}
}
What is the output
Cheers.
C.K
Hur hur. Half correct. Read closely: println.Originally posted by manyu882:lol.. my one not that chim
ok i give up...Originally posted by CKeer:public void testYouLa() {
for (int i = 0; i < 4; i++) {
System.out.println(i)
}
}
What is the output
Cheers.
C.K
-.- first year in poly dont teach much on that -.- lol i got A for itOriginally posted by CKeer:Hur hur. Half correct. Read closely: println.
Cheers.
C.K
Wrong.Originally posted by manyu882:lol.. my one not that chim
your fingerOriginally posted by monoslayer:which finger does Bill Gates like to dig his nose with?
Half correct? You sure?Originally posted by CKeer:Hur hur. Half correct. Read closely: println.
Cheers.
C.K
I got hint. Can give?Originally posted by manyu882:i give u a qn.. how ip number come about?
error la!Originally posted by CKeer:Hur hur. Half correct. Read closely: println.
Cheers.
C.K
opps over lookedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got hint. Can give?![]()
Eh! Not fun liao.Originally posted by Ito_^:error la!![]()
not my fault its so obvious.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh! Not fun liao.![]()
chinaOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:where to get the cheapest harddisk?![]()
My hint is damn obvious. DNS.Originally posted by manyu882:hmm ok.. a hit: ip address
so how? anyone can answer this?Originally posted by Ito_^:a simple one for you.
who created the language that alice is based on?![]()
lol no.. its a tricky question ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My hint is damn obvious. DNS.![]()
Woah... you evil.Originally posted by Ito_^:not my fault its so obvious.
he shld write 2000 words worth of codes den ask TS to debug ma.![]()
Hmm... no ar?Originally posted by manyu882:lol no.. its a tricky question ...
-.- ... really is a tricky question... many people wont know about thisOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... no ar?
I learn in Networking it's something like this leh... never mind, go study again.
Hmm... then I don't know liao.Originally posted by manyu882:-.- ... really is a tricky question... many people wont know about this
Do tomorrow lor...Originally posted by manyu882:i think he has gone to sleep liao la..