huh? what tat mean?? usually is in office i of coz have to log on to the company network first... but at home.. i got no problem with my email last time.. only this few days lor... but this few days... company intranet got some problem too..Originally posted by gigabyte14:izzit the office intranet dat can be accessed in the office onli?
i know IE 7 cannot use with webmail now.. always ask u to key in ur password again.. and knn.. i ask my IT dept how.. they told mi to downgrade to IE 6 lor...Originally posted by gigabyte14:my poly mail oso lotus 1... I use IE hav problem, but FF dun hav
how to ping actually? hehe.... type ping a or ping t or just ping?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try this:
Go to Start > Run and type in cmd
Ping your the server you are trying to connect to. Note down the IP address.
Try this tool as well. It might work. But don't ask me how this tool work. I have no Lotus Notes.
ping server nameOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):how to ping actually? hehe.... type ping a or ping t or just ping?
non existent domainOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What about nslookup?