Wat type of videos u have?? If the *ahem* vid, i think ur com kenna virus..Originally posted by pervertboi:Wah so fast got reply....
its a hard disc...
not much videos leh...![]()
delete what ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Backup important stuffs and delete them.
Then defrag it.
Those videos can be burned to CD/DVD or you can copy them to an external hard disk/thumbdrive.Originally posted by pervertboi:delete what ah?![]()
but the videos hor... only less than 100mb of them lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those videos can be burned to CD/DVD or you can copy them to an external hard disk/thumbdrive.
Then delete them.
Can do the same for songs.
Non-important stuffs like some documents can be backed up and deleted away.
is it alot of disk activity but cpu activity remains normal?Originally posted by pervertboi:Wah so fast got reply....
its a hard disc...
Can share the videos, i too lazy to download prawnOriginally posted by pervertboi:Wah so fast got reply....
its a hard disc...
Originally posted by allentyb:Can share the videos, i too lazy to download prawn![]()
I tell you, this is not enough for a drive to work properly.Originally posted by pervertboi:Free space: 537MB
Total size: 6GB
Then what is taking up so much space? You only have 500++MB left.Originally posted by pervertboi:but the videos hor... only less than 100mb of them leh![]()
but i can't find what seems to take up most of the memory ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I tell you, this is not enough for a drive to work properly.
Did you install Windows on D drive?Originally posted by pervertboi:but i can't find what seems to take up most of the memory ah?![]()
i think its build in.... factory settings...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Did you install Windows on D drive?
If that's the cause, you really have to free up a lot of space.Originally posted by pervertboi:i think its build in.... factory settings...
i've deleted almost 95% of the videos liao but still never free up any space leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If that's the cause, you really have to free up a lot of space.