did u enable system restore for that drive?Originally posted by pervertboi:i've deleted almost 95% of the videos liao but still never free up any space leh...
how big is ur 95% video?Originally posted by pervertboi:i've deleted almost 95% of the videos liao but still never free up any space leh...
can say almost all of it lah.... just 100mb plus plus only....Originally posted by Ito_^:o,O how big is ur 95% video?
You say your videos are less than 100MB, add that to the 500++MB that you have, is still not enough.Originally posted by pervertboi:i've deleted almost 95% of the videos liao but still never free up any space leh...
active? very chim to me leh....Originally posted by Ito_^:how big is ur 95% video?
how active is ur disk? u haven answer me.
deleted them alreadyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say your videos are less than 100MB, add that to the 500++MB that you have, is still not enough.
Need to clear more. If games are installed but not played, uninstall them.
Tell me the programs that are installed and you and your family don't use.Originally posted by pervertboi:deleted them alreadyis there any way to see whats inside?
worst to worst later i 'll do that...Originally posted by gigabyte14:well u can try reformat
will try....Originally posted by ceecookie:either disable System restore or click the "clear all but most recent sys restore point"
my mp3 collection only bout 1 gb, videos 0 liao, no games not much doc...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tell me the programs that are installed and you and your family don't use.
Games, music, videos, documents, etc
Windows hide a portion for its use.Originally posted by gigabyte14:my fren encounter dis b4... he say he deleted everything, but he still cant find 2gb of space dats hidden...
maybe u can try downloading ccleaner?
orh no wonder...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Windows hide a portion for its use.
If it's a branded PC, be prepared that this number is even higher. This is so that you can reformat without using a disc.
Free up that 1GB of music...Originally posted by pervertboi:my mp3 collection only bout 1 gb, videos 0 liao, no games not much doc...
All those OEM manufacturers will do this. Acer uses about 2GB. Not sure for other brands. I know Sony can use up to 4GB. Freaking huge.Originally posted by gigabyte14:orh no wonder...
its packard bell if im nt rong.
wa, looks risky leh...Originally posted by allentyb: