Your personal TQ rating is: 124
Agree: Q15. How many bloggers are there in the UK?Originally posted by Ito_^:some of their questions very localised sia. -_-u
pro! pro!Originally posted by CKeer:Agree: Q15. How many bloggers are there in the UK?
I tikam and got it right.
Your personal TQ rating is: 132
I got 5, 12 and 18 wrong.
Cheers.
C.K
Yeah... just tikam lorOriginally posted by Ito_^:some of their questions very localised sia. -_-u
Thankew Thankew~Originally posted by Ito_^:pro! pro!![]()
132 is pro liao... still crying?Originally posted by CKeer:Agree: Q15. How many bloggers are there in the UK?
I tikam and got it right.
Your personal TQ rating is: 132
I got 5, 12 and 18 wrong.
Cheers.
C.K
Like i've said, some is tikam one. Tyco tyco get 132.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:132 is pro liao... still crying?
ISP one need to tikam meh?Originally posted by CKeer:Thankew Thankew~
But some is tikam one. Like the ISP and the number of bloggers in UK.
Cheers.
C.K
Me also tyco.Originally posted by CKeer:Like i've said, some is tikam one. Tyco tyco get 132.
Cheers.
C.K
wah u most pro la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ISP one need to tikam meh?
The bloggers in UK then need to tikam
And got one question answer is wrong. The Bluetooth one. Bluetooth technically is not a network.![]()
For the ISP part, the problem is, i've not heard of Madasafish.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ISP one need to tikam meh?
The bloggers in UK then need to tikam
And got one question answer is wrong. The Bluetooth one. Bluetooth technically is not a network.![]()
u better lo.Originally posted by CKeer:For the ISP part, the problem is, i've not hear of Madasafish.
Cheers.
C.K
No leh... you more pro than me.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah u most pro la.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:u better lo.![]()
i never heard of the others except apple.
so confirm plus chop not apple.![]()
Also never hear before. But I see Apple, confirm and chop that one is not ISP.Originally posted by CKeer:For the ISP part, the problem is, i've not heard of Madasafish.
Cheers.
C.K
got some tikam one la. and u still manage to find mistakes in the question leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No leh... you more pro than me.![]()
aiyo..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Also never hear before. But I see Apple, confirm and chop that one is not ISP.![]()
Not geeky lah.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got some tikam one la. and u still manage to find mistakes in the question leh.
u pro la.
n geeky. oops. kidding.![]()
Haha, yeah...Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo..
if dat question is based in singapore.
den ask which of those sells handphone.
confirm alot of ppl kana wrong one.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, maybe I gave the wrong impression.
Short answer all become dumbos in technology.![]()