eh.... I think 99.999% optical mouse in the market are made from China.Originally posted by Eragon:made in china?? forget it.
Can koped one for me or not?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm using the microsoft optical one I koped from my uni lab.![]()
Just take from your school lah.Originally posted by silvercap:Can koped one for me or not?
I treat u eat Chai png.![]()
Me working adult already.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just take from your school lah.![]()
Then kope one from your vendor lor.Originally posted by silvercap:Me working adult already.
yap, every time I order my mouse from SLS.Originally posted by :I got my Microsoft Intellieye mouse for just $17/- at a shop in Funan some moths ago. Never given me a problem so far but I dun know if the price is still the same lor- so long liao. You just have to suss out the best buys for value. Go haunt Sim Lim Square & Funan lah............![]()
go for razer mouse la..Originally posted by silvercap:I have been using "A1 Pro" optical mouse for 3 years, quite satisfied with it, but last week just spoiled one, so replaced another new one, same brand, same model.
But the new mouse start having problem, the middle "scroll button" sometimes working sometimes not, I dun think I can exchange with the shop.
So, thinking to try other brand optical mouse, price range from $10-20, any suggestion?
I also want Razor mouse, but the price $90+Originally posted by FBI:go for razer mouse la..
got warranty, no problem..