Hmm... ours cheaper! But I replaced quite a few parts...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:then its the same liao..cos they give only vista home premium not ultimate..
so they minus lcd is 4100....so i ask if they give ultimate is < 4506
31st May to 3 June.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:mayi...when is the next show...i may wait until lthe next one then buy
so u gimme me lower quality stuff lah.....so if u rig for me..spoil i find u fix ok labour cover lifetimeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... ours cheaper! But I replaced quite a few parts...
Like the integrated wireless... and keyboard is those average ones...
u think prices will drop further by then? esp the quad cpu and the gfxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:31st May to 3 June.
Originally posted by MoonIce:Anyway my Acer 5594WXMI spec as below:
-Intel Core2Duo processor T5600 (1.83 GHz)
-14.1 WXGA
-ATI Mobility Radeon X1600 (512MB Hypermermory)
-120 GB HDD
-1 GB DDR (free upgrade to 2GB)
-Wireless G
-Bluetooth
-Intergrated Webcam (1.3MP)
-Win Vista Premium (no choice)
-free bag
-free upgrade to 2gb ram lor
-microsoft onecare antivirus
looks like a good deal....graz
hengz my aunt around
bargarins for extra items
-Wireless Mouse
-1 GB Toshiba Thumbdrive
-Pad Cooler
dats' all ar
wat else?
oh yah costs me $2, 098![]()
No lower quality, I replaced integrated parts with external parts.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:so u gimme me lower quality stuff lah.....so if u rig for me..spoil i find u fix ok labour cover lifetime
Quad core prices probably won't drop as much as Duo cores. GFX probably will. Also expect newer and better graphics, since Apple and Asus have start selling such laptops and PCs.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:u think prices will drop further by then? esp the quad cpu and the gfx
how about warrenty? 1year? 3 year?Originally posted by MoonIce:Anyway my Acer 5594WXMI spec as below:
-14.1 WXGA
-120 GB HDD
-Wireless G
-Bluetooth
-free bag
hengz my aunt around
-Wireless Mouse
-1 GB Toshiba Thumbdrive
-Pad Cooler
dats' all ar
wat else?
Try if can replace XP lor... if not, I lend you my Acer recovery discs... maybe it will work.Originally posted by MoonIce:Anyway my Acer 5594WXMI spec as below:
-14.1 WXGA
-120 GB HDD
-Wireless G
-Bluetooth
-free bag
hengz my aunt around
-Wireless Mouse
-1 GB Toshiba Thumbdrive
-Pad Cooler
dats' all ar
wat else?
1 yr carry in warranty lorOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:how about warrenty? 1year? 3 year?![]()
sianz la my msn not workingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try if can replace XP lor... if not, I lend you my Acer recovery discs... maybe it will work.
Try Windows Live Messenger.Originally posted by MoonIce:sianz la my msn not working
my bro worse still would help
tmd everything i settle myself![]()
oh i install WLM deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try Windows Live Messenger.
Also, read this Microsoft thread.
http://www.microsoft.com/communities/newsgroups/en-us/default.aspx?dg=microsoft.public.msn.messenger&tid=28c57533-ac2e-4fc0-ad33-519efc96912f&lang=en&cr=US&p=1
Any other problems, just XP back. Not many people are using Vista to help out here...
yeah loh..so idecided to wait a bit more loh..also u got lobang buy norton anti virus cheap cheap?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quad core prices probably won't drop as much as Duo cores. GFX probably will. Also expect newer and better graphics, since Apple and Asus have start selling such laptops and PCs.
But I expect PC and laptop prices to go up by a few percentage point in the next IT Show, because of Quad cores, graphics and Vista. XP might be shelve out by the next IT Show.
The rest, drop further, unless Blu-ray and HD-DVD are released.![]()
No lobang for all these.... but if you want to buy, can buy in my name. Because I still a student, everything cheaper. At SingPost. The only thing is you pay.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:yeah loh..so idecided to wait a bit more loh..also u got lobang buy norton anti virus cheap cheap?
singpost got meh..i check website cant findOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lobang for all these.... but if you want to buy, can buy in my name. Because I still a student, everything cheaper. At SingPost. The only thing is you pay.![]()