which booth? i ask all the JC students go kar chiao u.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i want to go!
but i working for the fair it self...![]()
den u come lorOriginally posted by monoslayer:which booth? i ask all the JC students go kar chiao u.![]()
Sneak out one for me.Originally posted by MoonIce:wa like more n more ppl like me wanna go for free lesson from mayimeimei sia
mayi be well prepared to talk a lots hor tml.![]()
lai lai who wan soft drinks tell me i sneak out some from office
shh...![]()
if u gimme good discount ..buy from youOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i want to go!
but i working for the fair it self...![]()
You know which booth he working at?Originally posted by Mid9Sun:if u gimme good discount ..buy from you
dont know..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You know which booth he working at?![]()
Chey...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:dont know..![]()
what take leave.....moonice anyhow put my name there oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chey...
You talk you know like that.
Tomorrow take leave ar?
-_-!Originally posted by Mid9Sun:what take leave.....moonice anyhow put my name there one![]()
haha think can lah.....u buy me dinner k ..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:-_-!
Thought can meet you liao. Still no chance.![]()
I thought of asking you to sponsor me an external HDDOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:haha think can lah.....u buy me dinner k ..![]()
u know i just bought a maxtor external hdd 360 gb one at $175...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought of asking you to sponsor me an external HDD![]()
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:u know i just bought a maxtor external hdd 360 gb one at $175...
Challenger loh...the offer still there....Originally posted by M©+square:Good buy.
so exp siaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Saw the Asus A8JS for 2598 bucks...
Meet all requirements... only exceeded budget by $98![]()
eh u say u wan de horOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:what take leave.....moonice anyhow put my name there one![]()
ppl is a student u ask for treatOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:haha think can lah.....u buy me dinner k ..![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:ppl is a student u ask for treat![]()
*shakes head*
thought u nice but end u not nice![]()
*ignores*
Me takes?Originally posted by Mid9Sun:u know i just bought a maxtor external hdd 360 gb one at $175...
Got. But all come with Vista.Originally posted by MoonIce:so exp sia
got lower de bo sia![]()
got quadcore machines ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got. But all come with Vista.![]()
Nope.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:got quadcore machines ?