indeed you crap too muchOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:me too, sorry if i crap too much.![]()
and you went offline before i could ask you some question.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All home so fast on forums liao...
I just got my internet up only.![]()
sorry la. and hey thanks for the treat. that nice of you!Originally posted by Mid9Sun:indeed you crap too much![]()
http://www.pcguide.com/byop/Originally posted by bladez87:mayi! i need the site for desktop assembly.
can tell me what are the parts i need? lol
Originally posted by bladez87:yea thanks for the treat. next time let u treat again.![]()
i can only pay for pool la.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:ok lah u all say treat me back ...i wanna to go la sup ktv..all expenses on u ..![]()
KTV I no go.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:ok lah u all say treat me back ...i wanna to go la sup ktv..all expenses on u ..![]()
yea i also dont like ktv.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:KTV I no go.
But I will help pay.
Prices settle le then tell me.
No more $100 thanks.
Eh... the guy got no change.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i can only pay for pool la.![]()
i beri poor, after mayi recommend me to buy 5 pens.![]()
am i included? no right?Originally posted by bladez87:yea i also dont like ktv.
anything below 100 mayi settle. after 100, the other 4 of us split. mid9 no need pay. haha
right. you always teach me do the suside way.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh... the guy got no change.
Take it as you do good stuff.![]()
Anything below 100 I will try to pay. Not enough, you guys as backup lor...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:am i included? no right?
i want pool! *protest*
mayi is cho good in pool!![]()
Hur hurOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:right. you always teach me do the suside way.![]()
i help you la. at most i one week dont drive lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anything below 100 I will try to pay. Not enough, you guys as backup lor...
Pool ar... when you come for outing lor.
bloody hell!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hur hur
You say see who die first...
Win you liao![]()
You can drive meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i help you la. at most i one week dont drive lor.
no need to pay pertol fee.
Sure.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:bloody hell!
make sure i trash you on pool on the next outing.![]()
lol, you dont know har?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can drive meh?![]()
you trash puppy twice. but you havent trash me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure.
Beginner's luck only got once ma...![]()
Don't know...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:lol, you dont know har?
i can drive, but i dont own a car.
who call i got a good parents. who teaches me to drive when i'm 11 years old.![]()