ah i see.Originally posted by manyu882:hahah no money la.. dont buy yet also.. quad 4 mass shipping in, so dual core 2 price will drop some where just above prices of duo core
u arh..u xing gan qing yan pay..still ask ppl to payOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:no.
ho la. swop okay?
i pay 4 you pay 1,
you this animal.![]()
or was it the another way round?![]()
Split 3 2 lah.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no.
ho la. swop okay?
i pay 4 you pay 1,
you this animal.![]()
or was it the another way round?![]()
wtf!?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u arh..u xing gan qing yan pay..still ask ppl to pay![]()
ho la ho la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Split 3 2 lah.
More fair.
Split 3 2Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wtf!?
at first she pay 3 i pay 2
or was it the anothe way round?![]()
i tot is u buy all 5?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wtf!?
at first she pay 3 i pay 2
or was it the anothe way round?![]()
Onz!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ho la ho la.
dont pay, dont play. lagi best!![]()
up to you la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Split 3 2
Up to you who 3, who 2
But say first, after my school reopens. That is in April
Now boh lui for all these
If you want, blanja me![]()
you sponspor me is it!?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot is u buy all 5?![]()
YAY!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Onz!![]()
No time then after your N levelsOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:up to you la.
i 3 you 2 lor..
like i said, i'm a nice guy la.
but april no time lor.
*vomit*![]()
tomorrow la. tomorrow.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No time then after your N levels![]()
Sacarstic lah youOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:YAY!![]()
I say I now no moneyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:tomorrow la. tomorrow.![]()
you are a nice guy..dun mind on such trivial issuesOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you sponspor me is it!?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sacarstic lah you![]()
if you hold a gathering? i might think about it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I say I now no money
You pay, I onz lor![]()
*VOMIT*Originally posted by StarPuppy:you are a nice guy..dun mind on such trivial issues![]()
*vomit*
tsk..tskOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:*VOMIT*![]()
yar.Originally posted by StarPuppy:tsk..tsk
morning sickness arh?![]()
yes.. just to confirm, the motherboard only supports IDE or sata HDD. your hdd meets its requirement?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:thanks! have heard of fuwell before, but it seem that they are not at the fair.
what i dont need is.
HDD
LCD Screen
but OS i can use from my old IDE HDD right?![]()
u cockeye...is right at the bottom...its lik 4.7k the ultimateOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmmm... I see no quad core in the list...
if you hold a gathering? i might think about it.Hmm...
quite unsure about it.Originally posted by manyu882:yes.. just to confirm, the motherboard only supports IDE or sata HDD. your hdd meets its requirement?
See liao...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:u cockeye...is right at the bottom...its lik 4.7k the ultimate