thats the part i dunoe,and i dunoe whre can dlOriginally posted by manyu882:..... download songs fom internet u should know ba.
does your Hp got bluetooth, infrared or cable which can establish connection to your com?
your com need it as well
need pay money lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If can download in MP3 format, just transfer directly...
Provided you know where. lol![]()
I got free ones.Originally posted by manyu882:need pay money leh![]()
tell mi leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got free ones.![]()
One source is torrents. If your HP can accept MP3 songs, just transfer directly...Originally posted by yihao93:tell mi leh...
small kid oso dun1 help![]()
cannot teach him bad things. last time ask which website hav cybersex and stuff like dat, now ask us where to d.l songs for free....Originally posted by yihao93:tell mi leh...
small kid oso dun1 help![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hell yeah~~!
One source is torrents. If your HP can accept MP3 songs, just transfer directly...
One hint: [b]China are good pirates.[/b]
my com can accpet,but... how do i say it...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One source is torrents. If your HP can accept MP3 songs, just transfer directly...
One hint: China are good pirates.![]()
On computer, yes.Originally posted by yihao93:my com can accpet,but... how do i say it...
nvm -_- can use the
right click,save target as method?![]()
ok so,,, computer is solved,nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On computer, yes.
Handphone, no. Unless yours is smart phone lor...
Infrared, USB cableOriginally posted by yihao93:ok so,,, computer is solved,now
ways to transfer song frm com to HP...
any idea how? other then bluetooth?![]()
erm my internet is USB cable.. isit that?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Infrared, USB cable
USB, a USB cable with one end stick into ur computer, the other end into your phone.Originally posted by yihao93:erm my internet is USB cable.. isit that?
juz these 2 ways? others?![]()
i nt sure wad model,but brand is samsung,flip phone,Originally posted by Ito_^:USB, a USB cable with one end stick into ur computer, the other end into your phone.
can tell me wad phone model and brand?
no, they are different thing altogether.Originally posted by yihao93:i nt sure wad model,but brand is samsung,flip phone,
with bluetooth,and camerai dun think my com gt
bluetooth,btw u mean the cable 4 my internet can be used
for my hp too?!?![]()
wad software? example?Originally posted by Ito_^:no, they are different thing altogether.
if got bluetooth, i strongly recommend u buy a bluetooth dongle. very cheap.
u can also check samsung websai for software to use. u can backup ur contacts, manage files on ur phone, etc.
next time change phone the bluetooth dongle can reuse, dun need sell away.![]()
Samsung PC Studio. its a set of software u can use for ur phone.Originally posted by yihao93:wad software? example?![]()