bo write leh. Tats why I'm asking for info b4 heading down to the IT show. Dun want to waste time go there. Today sure crowded.Originally posted by ditzy:What does the user manual for the camera say?![]()
Any problemOriginally posted by Manager433:Bought already. Kingston 2gb. S$24.90 @ SLS.
Like what Ditzy wrote, you can bring you cam there and test. I am sure most shops at SLS will allow you to test the cards if you are serious in buying one.Originally posted by Manager433:Bought already. Kingston 2gb. S$24.90 @ SLS.
Sorry to say, at SLS, you buy and pay first, then you can take it out and test.Originally posted by Farmerseed:Like what Ditzy wrote, you can bring you cam there and test. I am sure most shops at SLS will allow you to test the cards if you are serious in buying one.
So far so good.Originally posted by hloc:Any problem![]()
3 shops I went. Bo testing. Once open consider sold.Originally posted by manyu882:can one la.. they sure have some products open for testing. why wont they want to earn from you?![]()
their after sale service sux mah..Originally posted by Manager433:3 shops I went. Bo testing. Once open consider sold.Sales man keep saying can work one. Dun worry.
agree...Originally posted by xDD:their after sale service sux mah..
sell to u den bo chup liao..
u got say "I WANT TO SEE YOUR BOSS" or not.Originally posted by Cepat:The same thing happened to me when I went to Funan...I bought a 2GB Sandisk miniSD for my Nokia handphone. The salesman tell me the card can work then after I paid, the card read as 1GB...I was fed up when the salesman told me that my handphone model cannot support 2GB...anyway lesson learnt...don't buy from Funan or SLS handphone shops...![]()
Think he was the boss...anyway my sister bought from me the card for use on her digital cameraOriginally posted by manyu882:u got say "I WANT TO SEE YOUR BOSS" or not.![]()