ok. edit my point , the ppl in this forum who are helpfulOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah...she is a god send ah?
Help so many ppl![]()
No nid edit laOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ok. edit my point , the ppl in this forum who are helpful
Not a lot... kopitiam can settle liao.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:No prob no prob...
How much can an ant eat anyway?
Or u want a bag of sugar huh?![]()
Can...but u clear wif ur bf 1stOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not a lot... kopitiam can settle liao.
I don't want sugar, dark chocs can?![]()
I where got bf?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Can...but u clear wif ur bf 1st
If not i buy u coklat...
Kena whack oso duno y![]()
okok...rephraseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I where got bf?![]()
Helpin my pc survive a cancer scare!Originally posted by stellazio:thx for what huh?![]()
Better.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:okok...rephrase
Admirers
Better?![]()
Sure anot??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Better.
But I don't have admirers.![]()
Sure.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Sure anot??
There there...ants no nid b shy de
Teehehe![]()
Wah! So certain??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure.![]()
Of course certain. If you can, then line them up.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah! So certain??
Dun make me line dem up hor!![]()
Ok den...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course certain. If you can, then line them up.![]()

Uninstall iTunes, install in D drive.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah mayi can i ask Qn?
sorry hijack thread a bit...
i partitioned my hard disk hor
into C and D
then C is for programme
and D for my data
then C now left 2.82 GB
D got 9.21 GB
and my itune is in C drive
but i cannot store songs there oredi
becos will take up space
not enough space oredi
(my ipod is 4GB)
is it possible/tedious to make my itune go to D drive instead?
Alr settled i dink...keke..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Uninstall iTunes, install in D drive.
Your songs? Open where you store them, Ctrl + A, Ctrl + C, open D drive, Ctrl + V
This is the shortest route, but also the longest time.
Yep yep!Originally posted by :Not sure wad Mayi has done but I suspect it's some tech stuff. Yep, 3 cheers for Mayi - here we go -Yay! Yay! Yay!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I where got bf?![]()
dunch lie!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Better.
But I don't have admirers.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu: