could be serial rapist mah.Originally posted by wrexham:please lah -.- not like i some serial murderer trying to pick his next target -.-
i teach uOriginally posted by wrexham:haha, how to play around with the URL? =O
http://www.friendster.com/photos/XXXXXXXXOriginally posted by wrexham:haha, how to play around with the URL? =O
hmmmmmOriginally posted by manyu882:http://www.friendster.com/photos/XXXXXXXX
XXXXXX = person's URL
Workaround: 'Friends' of the restricted profile can view the restricted profile. Other users can't.Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:click on the 'add as friend' and wait for a few days. soon after, you can view le.
note: normally only 50% chance. 80% if you are shuai/pretty.
that you don't know?Originally posted by gigabyte14:isn't it obvious![]()
giga tio shootOriginally posted by wrexham:that you don't know?
yes.
why must teach a guy like uOriginally posted by wrexham:can anyone confirm that it's not possible to do so?
=/ should have expected it. haha
i think he belongs to friendster gay communityOriginally posted by Kenashi:why must teach a guy like u
sure up to no gd one
maybe u r a stalker or a pervert![]()
Originally posted by manyu882:i think he belongs to friendster gay community
wah. selfish idiot.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat if i want to see all the contents?
i know there's a way..
but i tried and couldn't view it..
anyone who knows, pls dun post here, PM me will do.![]()