And you still encounter this problem?Originally posted by laurence82:i had the same problem too, it started some weeks ago
yeapOriginally posted by TrixCereals:And you still encounter this problem?![]()
who ask u keep on watching porn... tio virus liao la...Originally posted by laurence82:yeap
basically all my other programs are running allright
when u open WLM window, it just sort of freezes or hang
but the most troublesome part is that after typing some msgs, it says cannot send to recipient, or too many messages sent within one min
i never encounter this problem b4
nnbOriginally posted by Hocklez:who ask u keep on watching porn... tio virus liao la...
mine is hav plus 1... but no sponser dat 1...Originally posted by manyu882:is it with WLM puls?
reply to TS plsOriginally posted by laurence82:nnb
go and die lar![]()
thx for the clueOriginally posted by gigabyte14:mine is hav plus 1... but no sponser dat 1...
even no plus oso will lag leh...
any solutions?Originally posted by manyu882:thx for the clue

nt crash la, its jus laggy...Originally posted by manyu882:1. tried reinstall?
2. how long has this problem occured?
3. installed flash player?
4. when u say crashes when do anything do u mean.... really anything?.. (eg go to options, go alert tab, go, view contact crad..
5. crashes when staring convo with contacts or only some specific contacts
-_- your one different case...solving TS problem now..Originally posted by gigabyte14:nt crash la, its jus laggy...
like when login, lag like hell, and when its in taskbar and i double clicked it, oso must wait...
BEK CHEK LA!
All right mister mayi, CCleaner lists out the processes set to run at start-up on the computer.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when CCleaner lists out the number of processes running?
Do you know what you are doing?![]()
Originally posted by kawasaki2:www.ccleaner.com
Use it to check what processes are set to run at start-up on your machine.

That's error on my part...Originally posted by kawasaki2:All right mister mayi, CCleaner lists out the processes set to run at start-up on the computer.
I KNOW what I am doing.
Also, please read carefully before you start to shoot people.