seldom , btw that girl is underOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Duh... might as well get porn right?![]()

Are you shy? I'm not afraid to tell people here that I have 27 porn videos and 100 pics of beautiful ***** in my computer.Originally posted by MohamedF:I don't want to say leh...![]()
tytytyOriginally posted by MohamedF:In the end, TS's desktop is most power...![]()
wa lao say lehOriginally posted by MohamedF:I don't want to say leh...![]()
go get dreamscene.. your video can put as background one.. however, dreamscene is only available for ultimate users ATM. u can download beta version one...Originally posted by ceecookie:Really nice wallpapers come with Vista IMO.I still miss the grasssy wallpaper that came with the Beta.![]()
icic TS stash alot porn so dun1 let ppl c rite!!Originally posted by manyu882:tytyty![]()
i hide desktop items only la.. if i show u all u all may faint.
Call lor... you pay also not I pay for cleaning pests right?Originally posted by manyu882:dont luff.. luff somemore i call pest control go your house![]()

Eeee... porn ish illegal... me don't have ani...Originally posted by kawasaki2:Are you shy? I'm not afraid to tell people here that I have 27 porn videos and 100 pics of beautiful ***** in my computer.
Even your Start bar goes missing.Originally posted by manyu882:tytyty![]()
i hide desktop items only la.. if i show u all u all may faint.
eh this one no porn forum. u go bar la.. i think teens forums not suitable for u... u too experience liaoOriginally posted by yihao93:icic TS stash alot porn so dun1 let ppl c rite!!
Blue Screen of Death...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Even your Start bar goes missing.
And what's on your desktop?![]()
I think I got that. I once set it as desktop background.Originally posted by MohamedF:Blue Screen of Death...![]()
huh?Originally posted by manyu882:eh this one no porn forum. u go bar la.. i think teens forums not suitable for u... u too experience liao![]()
Trying it out, and I don't have the money to purchase so many softwares anyway.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:IDA Pro demo...![]()

IDA Pro is FREE.Originally posted by kawasaki2:Trying it out, and I don't have the money to purchase so many softwares anyway.
So I cheat on some trial versions as a free alternative.
go start bar de but then must hover mouse over... actually desktop nothing... ^^. using the desktop taskbar one. cos convinent.. no need to open explorer to launch files.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Even your Start bar goes missing.
And what's on your desktop?![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:chicks. hot chicks.
Eeee... porn ish illegal... me don't have ani...
But what the fu[b]ck is *****![]()