Norton sucks great time, and you are using it.Originally posted by CKeer:http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/7733/ckdesktopdo3.jpg
Cheers.
CK
Whao... so many drives...Originally posted by manyu882:go start bar de but then must hover mouse over... actually desktop nothing... ^^. using the desktop taskbar one. cos convinent.. no need to open explorer to launch files.
http://www.fileden.com/files/2006/7/8/116441/untitled2.JPG
WTF...Originally posted by CKeer:
Oh... I like my Start bar to be clean. So got nothing there.Originally posted by manyu882:go start bar de but then must hover mouse over... actually desktop nothing... ^^. using the desktop taskbar one. cos convinent.. no need to open explorer to launch files.
http://www.fileden.com/files/2006/7/8/116441/untitled2.JPG
^^... so that when people use my laptop i'll like to see them click anyhow.. or wait wait wait for the desktop to appear.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... I like my Start bar to be clean. So got nothing there.
Even Macspoofer also have. What you doing sia?![]()
tell mi loeh....Originally posted by MohamedF:WTF...Pikaball...
LOL. Evil.Originally posted by manyu882:^^... so that when people use my laptop i'll like to see them click anyhow.. or wait wait wait for the desktop to appear.![]()
HAHAHAHH!H!HHAHH!H.. den i at the back luff until i die
edit.. its laptop
I think it's a game. One of the lamest games around.Originally posted by yihao93:tell mi loeh....![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:Wildtangent adware- Install game channel.
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/7733/ckdesktopdo3.jpg
Mr. Green
Cheers.
CK
yea good idea also.. or put a opened application as the background. den they try to click the"x" in the end cannot click ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL. Evil.
The BSOD one is also fun, they asked me why so many drivers crashed.![]()
He asking me where I get the wallpaper...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think it's a game. One of the lamest games around.
Should be this one:
http://en.softonic.com/download/42834
LOL to that. I was expecting Volleyball Girls.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think it's a game. One of the lamest games around.
Should be this one:
http://en.softonic.com/download/42834
Yeah... all the funny stuffsOriginally posted by manyu882:yea good idea also.. or put a opened application as the background. den they try to click the"x" in the end cannot click ...![]()
trying their best to click the "x" button tot application hand.. den press ctrl alt delete.. and allsortofstuffs
Chey!Originally posted by MohamedF:He asking me where I get the wallpaper...![]()

wtf? indian language is itOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chey!
He never say what he wants to know.![]()
What you want to know?Originally posted by yihao93:![]()
haha mayi so cute!!
LOL
dude tell mi leh![]()
u wont nnoe deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What you want to know?![]()
i know....as in i know what u want to knowOriginally posted by yihao93:u wont nnoe de![]()
sidetrack: say mayi cute all change liao![]()
jk la![]()
K lah k lah... don't need to cry boy...Originally posted by yihao93:![]()
haha mayi so cute!!
LOL
dude tell mi leh![]()
i wan 2 know the name of the girl~ lolzOriginally posted by MohamedF:K lah k lah... don't need to cry boy...
Let me teach you....
All you need to do is.....
type ecchi wallpapers in the google search bar and press search...![]()