Nice wallpaper.Originally posted by _n00b_:
thanks...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nice wallpaper.
What anime is that?
Looks cool.Originally posted by _n00b_:thanks...
disgaea...playstation game made into anime...
my wallpaperOriginally posted by yihao93:![]()
okok
dun off-topic liao
POST UR WALLPAPER HERE PLZ![]()
It comes with the PC so...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Norton sucks great time, and you are using it.![]()
[/url]
DUDE! U GOT TO PM ME THIS WALLPAPER NOW!Originally posted by MohamedF:
I need to clean my desktop a bit...![]()
why shy? chio bu wallpaper or what?Originally posted by allentyb:my wallpaper
i shy
and i don't have a digital camera to take photo of my PC
Originally posted by Gordonator:go read previous post ^^... he posted it somewhere
[b]DUDE! U GOT TO PM ME THIS WALLPAPER NOW!
please...![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
that's not even his real desktop. master-_- also like to post bullshit on the forum u don't know meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can recognize that pile of rubbish?![]()
cannot find leh. page what?Originally posted by manyu882:go read previous post ^^... he posted it somewhere

any way to download the toolbar at the top?or it comes with the wallpaper as a theme?Originally posted by mr_sotong:
I know.Originally posted by Gordonator:that's not even his real desktop. master-_- also like to post bullshit on the forum u don't know meh?![]()
Wah CK, you still play RA2 and Yuri rev.Originally posted by CKeer:
Cheers.
CK
The toolbar is called a Dock.Originally posted by Xcert:any way to download the toolbar at the top?or it comes with the wallpaper as a theme?
Originally posted by Gordonator:why shy? chio bu wallpaper or what?
anyway u don't need a digital camera. press 'printscreen' will do.![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:cool
The toolbar is called a Dock.
Theres a free dock avaliable >> [b]Rocket Dock.[/b]
i never say mine alsoOriginally posted by Gordonator:that's not even his real desktop. master-_- also like to post bullshit on the forum u don't know meh?![]()

Originally posted by allentyb:
my desktop![]()