wahnice.. love black and white always.. spiderman 3!!! peter parker.. peter petrilli!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:laptop.
i love mine...haha....all the icons surrounding the pictures....Originally posted by hiphop2009:
here is mine =P....a bit act cute....lol~

lol first mac person..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()

you got play yuri revenge internet ?????????Originally posted by CKeer:
Cheers.
CK

Oh.. I play when i'm free.Originally posted by kawasaki2:At first glance:
Wildtangent adware- Install game channel.
I see i see...
Norton- Seriously? Get some other product.
It comes with the PC and i'm lazy to scout for new ones.
Cassini- NASA spacecraft?
Erm, It acts like a server for Web forms developed using Visual Studio 2003. I've since upgraded to Visual Studio 2005(It includes an internal program that acts as server), thus there's no need for that program.![]()
Running as administrator? Using Internet Explorer 6.
I prefer IE 6 over other browser. Personal Preference la.![]()
Picaball? What ball is that?
Oh, it's a game. Read below.![]()
[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Wah CK, you still play RA2 and Yuri rev.
My this 2 game lent my friends liao never return![]()
Oh, it's a very retro game la. Played it during my sec school days and a few months ago i got nostalgic and downloaded it again.Originally posted by SBS1984E:What is Picaball?![]()

Haha, I don't play internet one la. Only play it during my free time.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:you got play yuri revenge internet ?????????
my bro oso play yuri revenge, wad ur username?
my bro say YR got outing for singapore....
tell me ur username i ask my bro to contact u online...
then can go outing tgt![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:lol looks like windows 95/98 wallpaper so didn't really notice
p.s Someone comment on my wallpaper leh. I took the picture one.
Cheers.
CK[/b]
Originally posted by manyu882:lol looks like windows 95/98 wallpaper so didn't really notice
friend, i repeat again. don't have to use camera at all. just print printscreen to take screenshot.Originally posted by CKeer:I shall take better photo next time. This time i shall put the blame on the lousy camera!
Cheers.
CK