but i dun use router leh.Originally posted by manyu882:the starhub people got touch your router? cos if signal thing is affected, router is the one to be blame.. other than that, the place is "noisy" which many radio signal of the same frequency airing.
ah... u said signal... ithought is router signal.Originally posted by jay_rocks:but i dun use router leh.
d/c lor. cauz everytime using halfway, it suddenly d/c. then the light blinks at the send part.Originally posted by manyu882:ah... u said signal... ithought is router signal.
butdirect LAn got signal de meh? can specify?
or u mean.. DC?
the motorolla black ver. one.Originally posted by OneDoubleManTayar:what modem u using?? issit the motorola sbv 5120??
huh?Originally posted by manyu882:@TS. you got your answer already ^^ your question = your answer
call up starhub lol... the reason was because the sh people go do some sort of stuff to the cables outside. and as u said, it only happens after they left the place.Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh?
fark them man. i hate starhub.Originally posted by manyu882:call up starhub lol... the reason was because the sh people go do some sort of stuff to the cables outside. and as u said, it only happens after they left the place.
they could have played with the ethernet switches ... for testing etc etc.
no one picked up my phone. damn pissed. should be starhub's side tt has the problem. they shouldnt have touched the cables.Originally posted by yihao93:call starhub, 1633, give them ur internet subscription
number, and ur ic number,
OR
switch off all power connecting ur com
inculde modem, take out plug for modem, swich on com
then plug in modem![]()
Dun b notti.Originally posted by jay_rocks:how cum my internet(starhub) keeps having no signal when i'm using it halfway? then i have to wait for a while be4 it gets back its signal. but then when it got back, my comp cant access the internet. i have to restart my comp be4 i can access my internet.
btw, ytd from 9-7.30, starhub came and do some cable thingy stuffs. it happened from ytd after 7.30. be4 tt, thr was no problem.
they kock off liao... call tomorow morning baOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no one picked up my phone. damn pissed. should be starhub's side tt has the problem. they shouldnt have touched the cables.
i think it is 24Originally posted by Agenda:i thought starhub 24 hrs?
i oso not hijacking threadsOriginally posted by Keii:Dun b notti.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i oso not hijacking threads