_O_Originally posted by jay_rocks:knn. u can dun open so many threads not? _l_

cannot grp together in 1 thread issitOriginally posted by manyu882:mind manners leh..say properly la. this one is tech forum. not a forum for flaming threads
can...Originally posted by jay_rocks:cannot grp together in 1 thread issit
zzz. it's just a thank you thread, why must you make a big fuss about it? it's not like you're gonna be the one clearing up the mess, and I don't think anyone needs to anyway.Originally posted by jay_rocks:cannot grp together in 1 thread issit
then he/she shouldn't be opening multiple threads.Originally posted by manyu882:mind manners leh..say properly la. this one is tech forum. not a forum for flaming threads
Wow~ Thank you for the thank you threads~! The forum is very tidy now~!Originally posted by HelloMobile:zzz. it's just a thank you thread, why must you make a big fuss about it? it's not like you're gonna be the one clearing up the mess, and I don't think anyone needs to anyway.
shh, just keep quiet. you look like an idiot this way.

he has his reason one... u go ask him first before.... $$$&^$&^%$^$Originally posted by Rejected:then he/she shouldn't be opening multiple threads.![]()
YUCK! Who wants to thank a clone of Classyfied..lolOriginally posted by sand king:Why nvr thank me!
what REASONS?Originally posted by manyu882:he has his reason one... u go ask him first before.... $$$&^$&^%$^$

cause im not Rejected.Originally posted by Rejected:what REASONS?
_|_ i where got clone... lol i where got want to say want to quit.Originally posted by HelloMobile:YUCK! Who wants to thank a clone of Classyfied..lol![]()
I thought you annouce quitting of SGForums already? Your history here can make a saga liao
But...but....He just wants to say thank you wor~Originally posted by manyu882:use PM la...

you're funny. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.Originally posted by HelloMobile:cause im not Rejected.