It's a home network. The owner didn't even bother to change the network name. It's freaking obvious that a Linksys router is being used, using Channel 11.Originally posted by snop_coolz:i m from biotech 1... humm..now i still okay with vista..cos can play my games can liao..but hell..i still cant find an internet to tap...
ok from previous thread...linksys isit a home net work or wat..cos i see its not secure and its has a weird name...linksys?![]()
Can.Originally posted by snop_coolz:>.< i missed it out..lol..then i charge for only like 2hrs..next charge i charge for 12 hrs can hor![]()
I also didn't change anything and left my router unsecured.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's a home network. The owner didn't even bother to change the network name. It's freaking obvious that a Linksys router is being used, using Channel 11.
Don't believe, log in to the router.![]()
Who who?Originally posted by M©+square:I also didn't change anything and left my router unsecured.
I can see one bugger using my connection right now.![]()
so, use it at ur own risk~Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol..like that can meh..later kana some niao ppl..sue me for tapping their internet i mati ar..then u all can c me on the news liao..![]()
thanks![]()