O.o not all are affected i think. Anw i can login to post too. FF and IE all same leh. Walau so sian sia x_xOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Can go in wat.. Also can login.. I using FF leh..
U log into blogger, totally blank ar??Originally posted by _bluey_:O.o not all are affected i think. Anw i can login to post too. FF and IE all same leh. Walau so sian sia x_x
Nope , i can login blogger and post. Just that whenever i go to , let's say... myblog.blogspot.com , this url. Its a total blank pageOriginally posted by turbo_drift:U log into blogger, totally blank ar??
Originally posted by _bluey_:Nope , i can login blogger and post. Just that whenever i go to , let's say... myblog.blogspot.com , this url. Its a total blank page
yeah i got the same prob.. even with firefox.Originally posted by _bluey_:Hey there , just wanna ask if blogger is experiencing some problem??
My blog whenever i go , its a blank page. The same goes for my sister and some other friends. And no matter how many times i refresh its still blank page !
Anw, my friend said by going to Internet Options --> Connections --> LAN settings --> Under the Proxy Server , u click and enable it. The blogs which was once a blank page will work.
But , why must we do this then the rest of the blank pages blog will work? Even if i dont enable it , other blogs still work fine. So im wondering , isit something wrong with my IE. Btw its IE 7.
Sorry if my questions sounds dumbThanks alot !!
A blank screen also need screenshot?Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Screenshot pls...
Yeah me too , wonder isit singnet or blogger having problem. Been for close to a week alreadyOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:yeah i got the same prob.. even with firefox.
Step by step u take screen shot.... Me started to blur cuz mine ok leh..Originally posted by _bluey_:A blank screen also need screenshot?
omg. u singnet too?Originally posted by _bluey_:Yeah me too , wonder isit singnet or blogger having problem. Been for close to a week already![]()
I dont think u understandOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Step by step u take screen shot.... Me started to blur cuz mine ok leh..
Yup , i singnet. Been so long already.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:omg. u singnet too?
i think singnet has probs connecting to one of their servers
Yup i agree that only some cant be seen. Actually is most can be seen -.- . Walau , already dunno how many days liao.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:i can access that blog too..
its only certain blogs.
i think those blogs are on another server, one which singnet users somehow cannot access
Hmm... which blogs?Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:i can access that blog too..
its only certain blogs.
i think those blogs are on another server, one which singnet users somehow cannot access