why not?Originally posted by ditzy:You shouldn't be running that ram eating piece of sh+t you call an active desktop calender from an ext hdd in the first place.![]()
Because that P.O.S pc that you wish to install it in is admin locked by that P.O.S you call the system admin.Originally posted by shinta:why not?
i wan to use that ram eating P.O.S from my pc but cannot install mah
i noe... -.-|Originally posted by ditzy:Because that P.O.S pc that you wish to install it in is admin locked by that P.O.S you call the system admin.![]()
somewhere in the er FAQ got say sth about log files leh...Originally posted by ditzy:If you're running it from ext hdd, and the log files need to be written in your P.O.S pc, I doubt there are any log files around to begin with.![]()
its in your installation folder on your external hard disk.Originally posted by shinta:somewhere in the er FAQ got say sth about log files leh...
but i dun understand what they sayin![]()
my hdd oso got this file called Default.ics my lappy dun have that lehOriginally posted by hisoka:its in your installation folder on your external hard disk.
but hor i dunno how to transfer so good luck