wah.. so ex..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:about 200-300...can't remember.
huh? wat u mean? mine currenty is 1 yr warranty..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wait...it is already 3 years warrenty wad!![]()
u buy from where..Originally posted by blahshit:huh? wat u mean? mine currenty is 1 yr warranty..
sp..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:u buy from where..
not really.. cause last time i buy in sch they onli provide 1 yr warranty.. then i didn't extend to 3 yrs.. damn.. should have entended it last time.. lol..Originally posted by stellazio:fujitsu not 3 years meh?
3 years la.Originally posted by blahshit:sp..
really meh?? got anywhere i can call to check?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:3 years la.
but school sell laptops confirm is 3 years warrenty...and sometimes their service centre is in the school itself.Originally posted by blahshit:not really.. cause last time i buy in sch they onli provide 1 yr warranty.. then i didn't extend to 3 yrs.. damn.. should have entended it last time.. lol..
haha.. the "best" thing this is sp dun have a fugitsu customer service center.. lol.. but really 3 yrs meh??Originally posted by stellazio:sch one confirm 3 years.. plus u service in sch can le so easy.![]()
no, if really got problem that theyy cannot fix, they will help u send to fujitsu de.Originally posted by blahshit:haha.. the "best" thing this is sp dun have a fugitsu customer service center.. lol.. but really 3 yrs meh??
ayia.. sp dun even have a place for students to send their laptop to repair lo.. lol.. and btw, that's not my topic la.. got anywhere i can all to check when my warranty expire?Originally posted by stellazio:no, if really got problem that theyy cannot fix, they will help u send to fujitsu de.
wah.. sian lo.. i never ask leh.. then now onli 1 yr warranty.. need to spend $$ again..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:School confirm give 3 years for warranty, but you must ask.
Never ask, no extra warranty.
u so rich, u give me $$ la.. then i repay u by calling u ur nickname.. hahaha..Originally posted by gigabyte14:sad