yup!! not i create de~~~ y like dis ah? some1 heck my gmail acc?Originally posted by turbo_drift:The so-called another 'new' account not created by u right??
Ur gmail acc password long enough anot??Originally posted by joyanz:yup!! not i create de~~~ y like dis ah? some1 heck my gmail acc?
my password is 15 characters leh!!!! haha.....Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ur gmail acc password long enough anot??
If password is long enough, probably it's a scam..
Zhun??Originally posted by joyanz:my password is 15 characters leh!!!! haha.....
Philshing = scamOriginally posted by joyanz:![]()
icic... so now how ah? dun care ah? hahaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Philshing = scam
hmm nope they din send me the new acc de information. only congrate me nia. how to contact Gmail team ah?Originally posted by OasisBlue:hmm maybe you will like to contact them... did they send you the password of the newly created account?
Switching to GmailOriginally posted by joyanz:hmm nope they din send me the new acc de information. only congrate me nia. how to contact Gmail team ah?
thanks for the infor OasisBlue! luckily the mail din ask me to give any information abt my present account sia... hmm if like dis how to trust Gmail liao? every mail fr Gmail team oso ignore? haha...Originally posted by OasisBlue:
big THANKS!!Originally posted by OasisBlue:Switching to Gmail
How can I contact the Gmail Team?
To contact the Gmail Team, visit http://mail.google.com/support/bin/request.py, and fill out a feedback form. We love to hear from users, so let us know what's on your mind.
welcomeOriginally posted by joyanz:big THANKS!!![]()
OK what you do is this.Originally posted by joyanz:i haf a gmail account that i haf been using for abt 2yrs le. then recently i receive an email fr the Gmail Team congratuating me on the success attempt to open a new gmail account? i didnt event open a new gmail account!! how come Gmail send me this email? the scary thing is that the account created is quite similar to my present gmail user name. what happen ah? can some1 help me on this?
i deleted the mail the moment i knew it was a spam le... haha......Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:OK what you do is this.
It is better if you dump screen or copy and paste the message and show us exactly what the congrats email said...