That one is RAM? 1GB ram? 2GB ram?Originally posted by Bontakun:1010101010101010
123456789ABCDEF
12, 32, 64, 128, 256, 512, 1024, 2048, etc, etc
You anyhow pom de arOriginally posted by Bontakun:1010101010101010
123456789ABCDEF
12, 32, 64, 128, 256, 512, 1024, 2048, etc, etc
You gimme one lah. 6 yrs liao leh. I can't remember everything leh. I even forgot wat is solenoid and how capacitor works. Not to mention the formula for energy.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You anyhow pom de ar![]()
your CMATHS1 syllabus cover wad topics?? share leiOriginally posted by Agenda:Now I learning CMATHS1 in TP..
Currently learning Binary numbers which is freaking easy..
Where does the hard part come in?
oh... so ur age is around 23 to 26?Originally posted by Bontakun:You gimme one lah. 6 yrs liao leh. I can't remember everything leh. I even forgot wat is solenoid and how capacitor works. Not to mention the formula for energy.![]()
Very good guessing.Originally posted by mystee:oh... so ur age is around 23 to 26?
bingo?Originally posted by Bontakun:Very good guessing.![]()
Me not engineering student... so I don't know what's all these.Originally posted by Bontakun:You gimme one lah. 6 yrs liao leh. I can't remember everything leh. I even forgot wat is solenoid and how capacitor works. Not to mention the formula for energy.![]()
no lah how can be so young.. u never factor in NS..Originally posted by mystee:oh... so ur age is around 23 to 26?
he say 6 years liao...Originally posted by ahhaoz:no lah how can be so young.. u never factor in NS..
if poly will be 29.. if uni will be 31..
Cannot be wat. Hex only 16 character. 0123456789ABCDEF (Forgot to add 0...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me not engineering student... so I don't know what's all these.
I know your hexadecimal is wrong...
hehe... got it! waste my time to calculate manz..Originally posted by Bontakun:Cannot be wat. Hex only 16 character. 0123456789ABCDEF (Forgot to add 0...)
And... no point asking my age lah. go my profile can see when I was born. Thank you.![]()
he can be from uni.. then he'll be 31Originally posted by mystee:he say 6 years liao...
entering poly is around 17 years old to 21 years old..
depends on express or normal stream..
then + 6 years is 23 to 27 mah...
Agenda has sex with:Originally posted by Agenda:i had sex with 0100 girls