Singnet rocks for my area.Originally posted by Ferret:and btw. singnet sucks.
Going... start outing thread next week...Originally posted by Ferret:yah yah~
Else check out the PC show see got any goodies just for sign ups.
U going ?
But its still freebies mahz ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:but ferret, the freebies desktop and lappie no gd leh....
i high end supporter![]()
what's ur speed ah?Originally posted by Ferret:But its still freebies mahz ?
i use also 2 years, sign up also 2 years, might as well get something right ?
Free things cannot hiam one...Originally posted by gigabyte14:but ferret, the freebies desktop and lappie no gd leh....
i high end supporter![]()
I not talking abt the connection.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet rocks for my area.
And Starhub sucks. Hmm... maybe should try PacNet.![]()
Can make it 1st June mahz ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going... start outing thread next week...
the 1500 deOriginally posted by gigabyte14:what's ur speed ah?
i rmb mayi is 512
Oh... talk about this, they are bloody suckers.Originally posted by Ferret:I not talking abt the connection.
THEY keep on charging me for stupid things !
1. Second email. wtf ? told them i dont wan liao
2. Spam filter. wtf. I havent EVEN LOGIN ONCE into my email.
3. MyAlbum. wtf. I DIDNT SIGN FOR THIS.
I keep calling them and telling them to cancel all thse stupid things but they always never do.
tml i am gibbing them a royal screwing.
Can.Originally posted by Ferret:Can make it 1st June mahz ?
I wanz go![]()
hannor hannorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... talk about this, they are bloody suckers.
Wait until contract expires lor... if not, just pay them.Originally posted by Ferret:hannor hannor
but what to do. I am stuck.
i wan go back starhub >.<"
okies. I will await uOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can.
If not, 2 outing threads?![]()
waiting...one more year and a half....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait until contract expires lor... if not, just pay them.![]()
Sure or not? What plan were you using then? Not the Jetpack plans right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No idea... in year 2005, I've forgotten to renew, and the bills was $100++.
This time, I'm not going to try it again...
Not Jetpack. At that time, I was on 512 unlimited. But once contract ends, it changes into something else. I've no idea that it can happen, and Singnet hasn't replied on this issue.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sure or not? What plan were you using then? Not the Jetpack plans right?
My 1500 Unlimited plan gonna run out in 2 months. If what you said is true, then I shall consider renewing.
Read the Singtel website terms and conditions but can't find anything relating to how they charge you after your contract finish. Anyone can help?![]()
The hell?!?!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not Jetpack. At that time, I was on 512 unlimited. But once contract ends, it changes into something else. I've no idea that it can happen, and Singnet hasn't replied on this issue.
If you had noticed, when you signed up for the singnet bb plan, you are actually paying at a discounted monthly rate. So once the contract period is over, you have to pay the full amt (usually in small print). That happened to me when i delayed my renewal by two months. (ended up paying at the full rate 70+)Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anyone with SNBB but have finished contract but have not renew yet?![]()
I know you'll pay the full amount once the contract ends.Originally posted by the_unknown:If you had noticed, when you signed up for the singnet bb plan, you are actually paying at a discounted monthly rate. So once the contract period is over, you have to pay the full amt (usually in small print). That happened to me when i delayed my renewal by two months. (ended up paying at the full rate 70+)
Good. I'm not going to try that.Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh mayi, i pacnet user b4 leh
the internet always kena problems 1
too ex
and always additional charges 1
dun use!
hmmm... then i'm not very sure liao...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know you'll pay the full amount once the contract ends.
The thing is that mayi seems to have her plan changed from an unlimited plan to something like the "Jetpack" plans once her contract ended. That's what surprised me.![]()
Originally posted by the_unknown:hmmm... then i'm not very sure liao...
anyway mayi, you renewing now? cos it seems that the current "promotions" (if there's any) is ending on 18 may, so you might wanna wait just a few days more. but if the freebies doesnt interest you at all, then nvm.