Woots, saw sgForums IP addressOriginally posted by ^tamago^:netstat on a mac, thru Wireless@SG.
Originally posted by Ferret:I think ur name just came out.![]()
Mine is wireless.. How to do nia??Originally posted by ^tamago^:netstat on a mac, thru Wireless@SG.
it's okie, if not i wun put also.Originally posted by Ferret:I think ur name just came out.![]()
no lah, she specifically asked about retrieving it via msn. let's just hope she doesn't turn nasty.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Retrieve IP?
Just go www.dnsstuff.com
Right at the top, the IP address is there. That's the external IP.
Internal one... ipconfig, in Linux, just ifconfig
or could it mean some resource that is idle and could be closed?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woots, saw sgForums IP address
But close_wait, must be some form just sent![]()
Who?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no lah, she specifically asked about retrieving it via msn. let's just hope she doesn't turn nasty.
Could be, but I'm not so sure...Originally posted by ^tamago^:or could it mean some resource that is idle and could be closed?
u can do, i dun suggest u screenshot nia.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Mine is wireless.. How to do nia??![]()
netstat -a > netstat.txtOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u can do, i dun suggest u screenshot nia.
Teach teach...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u can do, i dun suggest u screenshot nia.
same as i screenshot the output mahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:netstat -a > netstat.txt
Open up this file and send us.![]()
didn't we put everything down very clearly liao?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Teach teach...![]()
Blur blur nia...Originally posted by ^tamago^:didn't we put everything down very clearly liao?
Text file easier to copy the IP address, also saves time for doing evil deedsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:same as i screenshot the output mah
hurhurhur~~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Text file easier to copy the IP address, also saves time for doing evil deeds![]()
Sure fancy egg~Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's okie, if not i wun put also.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:hurhurhur~~~![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Sure fancy egg~![]()
watch out when i go home tonight~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You got bring camera ar?Originally posted by ^tamago^:watch out when i go home tonight~![]()
Fancy ant~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
A lot.Originally posted by allentyb:what are you going to do if you know someone other people IP address?![]()
no lah, i mean, i'm going to step on ants if i see one....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got bring camera ar?![]()