lappie=laptopOriginally posted by soulwinner:you have anit-virus in you lappies???????![]()
where got happy?Originally posted by mhcampboy:rainee so happy..
Why so happy when you got virus?Originally posted by rainee:where got happy?![]()
wich part of my post says i m happy?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why so happy when you got virus?![]()
First paragraph, last emoticon.Originally posted by rainee:wich part of my post says i m happy?![]()
Instructions received liao lor... over MSN.Originally posted by Xtrider:1) Go install kaspersky or do the online test...
2) Google the virus name and manual delete the files from your com
3) Wait for further instructions from mayi![]()
actually now kinda forgotten wat i need to doOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Instructions received liao lor... over MSN.![]()
so many viruses... format laOriginally posted by rainee:actually now kinda forgotten wat i need to doSorry...
The scanner now showing got a lot of infected files le...one of them is this:
C:\System Volume Information\_restore{5D527826-05BD-4A83-8416-28ACDDA14001}\RP443\A0103529.vbs
Do I delete it or move to chest? Got a lot of them sia, I deleted some, then another one come up...
This is the only time where they need not format, because it's the System Restore.Originally posted by FBI:so many viruses... format la
hmm i wonder when is the last restore pointOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is the only time where they need not format, because it's the System Restore.
Just flush out all the System Restore points will do. Turn it off and on will flush out all System Restore points and create a brand new uninfected point.
Not too sure. Since the system restore is turned on, one restore point should be created on a regular basis. A restore point is usually created when one installs something. It's also created before shutting down (not too sure on this...)Originally posted by FBI:hmm i wonder when is the last restore point