just don't try bypassing in the libraryOriginally posted by jay_rocks:how to bypass so tt i can play online games?
the old man got give chance one.. its the old lady with permed curly hair that sure take down ur number.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:just don't try bypassing in the library
theres a old man walking around checking on people playing games there.
anyway back to the point, good luck trying to break through the network, they already blocked several tunnel programs.. you need socks4 or what in conjunction with the tunnel programs to work![]()
NO LEI!Originally posted by stellazio:the old man got give chance one.. its the old lady with permed curly hair that sure take down ur number.![]()
auntie killer.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:NO LEI!
I playing games she see then she smile politely and tell me don't play games![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:auntie killer.
if at library lvl 4 play game, he oso won't catch one leh. unless inside room la. somemore tt time we play , he still say dun make too much noise.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:just don't try bypassing in the library
theres a old man walking around checking on people playing games there.
anyway back to the point, good luck trying to break through the network, they already blocked several tunnel programs.. you need socks4 or what in conjunction with the tunnel programs to work![]()
trust me, you also won't want to play online games there.. the wireless disconnects for every 5mins.Originally posted by jay_rocks:if at library lvl 4 play game, he oso won't catch one leh. unless inside room la. somemore tt time we play , he still say dun make too much noise.
wah piang. so diff to bypass ar
yar yr 1.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:trust me, you also won't want to play online games there.. the wireless disconnects for every 5mins.
LAN games are fine though.. if the few of you switch to the same channel..
but! if you are using the new laptops i suppose theres little connection issues to worry about.
have fun toying around with the school's network
your year 1 i suppose?
start off with having socks4(something like this name) program and toy around with itOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yar yr 1.
and curious abt tunnel their wireless mah. want to have a try