taxis are blardy ex when you buy big itemsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes, suntec pls!
2 or 3 June, RP haven't holidays yet.Originally posted by ^tamago^:1Gb at $40. nice deal.
why not we go with him?
Tammy dun bother lah i dun think you can get any decent MB from the PCshow.The recent trend in th past few shows have shown that very few retailers would bring in individual pc componentsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:alrd planning to buy a MB (and i may not necessary buy from PC Show), but i might snap up some peripherals to go along with it if the price is right![]()
count me in for the outing if i can make it!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Creative Zen Stone...
Ya... I'm organizing... but planning to start thread next week, since snowboy starts liao, might as well piggy back on it.![]()
stone how much ar?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Creative Zen Stone...
Ya... I'm organizing... but planning to start thread next week, since snowboy starts liao, might as well piggy back on it.![]()
as the name implies, value for money, but you have to scroll like hell to find the song you want.all this for 69Originally posted by dark_snowboy:stone how much ar?
but i heard negative comments on it though..![]()
i'm not buying printer leiOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:taxis are blardy ex when you buy big items![]()
2 or 3 June you free?Originally posted by orionlight:count me in for the outing if i can make it!!![]()
i noe, apple is liddat, but i just wan to see the kind of freebies on offer.Originally posted by orionlight:Tammy dun bother lah i dun think you can get any decent MB from the PCshow.The recent trend in th past few shows have shown that very few retailers would bring in individual pc components![]()
$69, only got black colour. Other colours don't know shipping in when.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:stone how much ar?
but i heard negative comments on it though..![]()
no problems.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:2 or 3 June, RP haven't holidays yet.![]()
That's why they say it's Shuffle. Great for lazy people like me.Originally posted by orionlight:as the name implies, value for money, but you have to scroll like hell to find the song you want.all this for 69![]()
go with who?!Originally posted by ^tamago^:1Gb at $40. nice deal.
why not we go with him?
Go!go!go!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, I start a proper thread. This one can close?![]()
nooooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, I start a proper thread. This one can close?![]()
Then you do a proper one lor. Just edit your first post will do. Saves me time.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:noooo![]()