we having breakfast together ar?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You guys want a late breakfast instead?
If 11am is too late, I presume we are having a late breakfast, not early lunch.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:we having breakfast together ar?![]()
admin stuff like this i abit blur....
btw, u received my pagar liao hor?![]()
erm, i pm u liao ma, i wrote pagar, but ish handphone actuallyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If 11am is too late, I presume we are having a late breakfast, not early lunch.
I don't have your pager...
Don't have... you got PM sala person or not?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:erm, i pm u liao ma, i wrote pagar, but ish handphone actually
can post here or not?![]()
jialat liao jialat liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have... you got PM sala person or not?
And you can write your contacts here if you fancy spams.![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:jialat liao jialat liao
JIALAT LIAO!!!!
i tink i pmed mr chua tian xiang![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
So you are the only one who wants early?
I go do my stuffs first, come back later to tally the votes.
I took my express paper last year alrdy....but like most ppl ard i eff-ed up my MYEOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:O Levels?
I think just nice... Chinese O Levels Papers around this period?
dunno lea....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I have enough $$$ -_-
joker and pillow, who won?
we shall have fish and co!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I have enough $$$ -_-
joker and pillow, who won?
Idiot lah, last time one I still got not enough $$$ to pay back.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:we shall have fish and co!![]()
2 June, confirmed liaoOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:dunno lea....
i wad ish the date ar? needa comfirm, school have sh1t
i pay for your behalf, you dont want.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Idiot lah, last time one I still got not enough $$$ to pay back.
Can, no problem. I also short on money.Originally posted by orionlight:So mayi what are we eating, can it be something budget?Me still student and have limited pocket money![]()
no, i checked liao, city hall, mac, KFC, pizza hut, fish and co., swensen, jack place and etc.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can, no problem. I also short on money.
I wonder if City Hall area got kopitiam or something?
What you mean?Originally posted by gigabyte14:still haven confirm time ah?
and btw, if i cant u guys how?